{
  "name": "AI Agent Pricing Index",
  "description": "Published prices for AI agent platforms, read directly off each vendor's own pricing page and quoted verbatim.",
  "homepage": "https://www.breathingroom.ai/research/ai-agent-pricing-index",
  "license": "https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/",
  "citation": "BreathingRoom (2026). AI Agent Pricing Index. Retrieved from https://www.breathingroom.ai/research/ai-agent-pricing-index",
  "version": "2026-08-22",
  "temporalCoverage": "2026-08-22",
  "method": {
    "collection": "Each vendor's public pricing page was retrieved on the date recorded in `retrieved` and the printed figures transcribed exactly.",
    "rules": [
      "A price not printed on the vendor's own page is recorded as not published. It is never estimated and never taken from a third party.",
      "A vendor whose page could not be retrieved is omitted entirely rather than filled in from memory.",
      "No averages are computed across vendors. The billing units are not comparable, so a cross-vendor average would be a fabricated number."
    ],
    "unitsObserved": [
      "Per seat / per user / per month",
      "Flat fee per month",
      "Per credit",
      "Per workflow execution",
      "Per task",
      "Per agent activity",
      "Per run",
      "Per action",
      "Per resolved outcome",
      "Per automated resolution (price not published)",
      "Per conversation",
      "Per AI session",
      "Per minute of voice",
      "Per message",
      "Per vCPU-hour",
      "Per GB-hour / GiB-hour",
      "Per browser-hour",
      "Per 1,000 API invocations",
      "Per LangChain Compute Unit / Storage Unit",
      "Per billable conversation",
      "Per request quota",
      "Per week of human work",
      "Per hour of human work",
      "Per placed full-time person per month"
    ]
  },
  "counts": {
    "vendors": 46,
    "software": 38,
    "noPublishedPrice": 10,
    "everyTierPublished": 6,
    "atLeastOneTierHidden": 32,
    "withFreeTier": 22
  },
  "coverageValues": {
    "full": "Every tier the vendor offers has a printed price.",
    "partial": "Some tiers are priced; at least one is contact-sales or custom.",
    "none": "No usable paid price is printed anywhere on the page."
  },
  "vendors": [
    {
      "slug": "lindy",
      "name": "Lindy",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.lindy.ai/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per seat per month, plus a credit allowance",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": null,
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Plus",
          "price": "$29.99 /mo per user",
          "includes": "3k credits / user / mo"
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro",
          "price": "$99.99 /mo per user",
          "includes": "15k credits / user / mo"
        },
        {
          "name": "Max",
          "price": "$199.99 /mo per user",
          "includes": "35k credits / user / mo"
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Not published",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "n8n",
      "name": "n8n",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://n8n.io/pricing/",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per workflow execution — one run of a whole workflow, any number of steps",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "Priced in euros, not dollars. The self-hosted Community Edition is free.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Starter",
          "price": "20€/mo, billed annually",
          "includes": "2.5K workflow executions"
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro",
          "price": "50€/mo, billed annually",
          "includes": "10K workflow executions"
        },
        {
          "name": "Business",
          "price": "667€/mo, billed annually",
          "includes": "40K workflow executions"
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Contact Sales",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "zapier",
      "name": "Zapier",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://zapier.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Tasks on the core product; a separate unit called activities on Agents",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "Two different billing units on one pricing page. Core plans bill tasks; Agents bill activities. They are not interchangeable.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price": "$0/month",
          "includes": "100 tasks per month"
        },
        {
          "name": "Professional",
          "price": "Starting from $19.99/month",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Team",
          "price": "Starting from $69/month",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Agents Free",
          "price": "Free",
          "includes": "up to 400 activities per month"
        },
        {
          "name": "Agents Pro",
          "price": "$33.33/month ($400 billed annually)",
          "includes": "1,500 activities per month"
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise / Agents Enterprise",
          "price": "Contact for pricing",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "make",
      "name": "Make",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.make.com/en/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per credit",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "Every headline price is quoted at a 10,000-credit-per-month base and rises from there. The number on the card is a floor, not a price.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price": "$0 /mo",
          "includes": "Up to 1,000 credits/mo"
        },
        {
          "name": "Core",
          "price": "$12 /mo",
          "includes": "Price for 10k credits/mo"
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro",
          "price": "$21 /mo",
          "includes": "Price for 10k credits/mo"
        },
        {
          "name": "Teams",
          "price": "$38 /mo",
          "includes": "Price for 10k credits/mo"
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Custom pricing",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "vellum",
      "name": "Vellum",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.vellum.ai/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Flat per month",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": null,
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Mighty",
          "price": "$30/month",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Super",
          "price": "$100/month",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Ultra",
          "price": "$200/month",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Custom Plan",
          "price": "Not published",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "beam-ai",
      "name": "Beam AI",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://beam.ai/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per task",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "The $3,990 Scale tier is the highest published self-serve price of any agent builder in this table — roughly 20× the next one.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price": "$0",
          "includes": "20 tasks/month"
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro",
          "price": "$50/month",
          "includes": "200 tasks/month"
        },
        {
          "name": "Scale",
          "price": "$3990/month",
          "includes": "High-volume task execution"
        },
        {
          "name": "Custom",
          "price": "Custom",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "clay",
      "name": "Clay",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.clay.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per action, plus separately-billed data credits",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "Both paid prices move with an on-page slider — data credits alone run from $54/mo to $2,125/mo. Treating $167 as the price of Launch understates it.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price": "Free",
          "includes": "500 actions/mo"
        },
        {
          "name": "Launch",
          "price": "$167/mo",
          "includes": "Starts at 15,000 actions/mo"
        },
        {
          "name": "Growth",
          "price": "$446/mo",
          "includes": "Starts at 40,000 actions/mo"
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Custom",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "browserbase",
      "name": "Browserbase",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.browserbase.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per browser-hour, above a bundled allowance",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": null,
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price": "$0/mo",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Developer",
          "price": "$20/mo",
          "includes": "100 browser hours, then $0.12/browser hr"
        },
        {
          "name": "Startup",
          "price": "$99/mo",
          "includes": "500 browser hours, then $0.10/browser hr"
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Custom",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "stack-ai",
      "name": "Stack AI",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.stackai.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per run",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "none",
      "note": "A free tier and a custom tier, and nothing in between. There is no published price for any paid plan.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price": "$0/month",
          "includes": "500 runs per month"
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Custom/month",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "crewai",
      "name": "CrewAI",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.crewai.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Not published",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "none",
      "note": "Same shape as Stack AI: free, then custom. No paid price is published.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Basic",
          "price": "Free",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Custom",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "relevance-ai",
      "name": "Relevance AI",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://relevanceai.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Not published",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "none",
      "note": "The page is headed “Pricing That Scales With Your AI Workforce” and contains no dollar figure of any kind.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Not published — “Talk to sales”",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "voiceflow",
      "name": "Voiceflow",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.voiceflow.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Not published",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "none",
      "note": "The page says “Simple pricing” and “Transparent, usage-based billing”, then asks you to request pricing. No figure appears.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "For Agencies & Partners",
          "price": "Not published",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "For Businesses",
          "price": "Not published",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "retell-ai",
      "name": "Retell AI",
      "category": "Voice agents",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.retellai.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per minute, itemised by component, plus monthly line fees",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "The published range is all-in: it already contains the model, the voice and the telephony. This is why it looks more expensive than Vapi and is not.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Voice agents (all-in range)",
          "price": "$0.07-$0.31 / min",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "— Retell voice infrastructure",
          "price": "$0.055/minute",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "— Text-to-speech",
          "price": "$0.015/minute",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "— LLM",
          "price": "$0.003/minute to $0.16/minute",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "— Telephony",
          "price": "$0.015/min",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Phone number",
          "price": "$2.00/month",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Concurrency above 20",
          "price": "$8.00/Concurrency/month",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "vapi",
      "name": "Vapi",
      "category": "Voice agents",
      "sourceUrl": "https://vapi.ai/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per minute of platform hosting only",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "READ THIS BEFORE COMPARING: $0.05/min is Vapi's hosting alone. The page states model costs are “passed on to customer” and transport is “Charged by provider, not Vapi”. Setting $0.05 against Retell's $0.07 compares a part to a whole.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Build — Vapi hosting",
          "price": "$0.05 / min",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Scale",
          "price": "Not published — “Contact Us”",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "elevenlabs-agents",
      "name": "ElevenLabs Agents",
      "category": "Voice agents",
      "sourceUrl": "https://elevenlabs.io/pricing/agents",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Flat monthly fee with bundled minutes; $0.080 per additional minute",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": null,
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price": "$0",
          "includes": "15 minutes"
        },
        {
          "name": "Starter",
          "price": "$6",
          "includes": "75 minutes"
        },
        {
          "name": "Creator",
          "price": "$22 first month, then $11",
          "includes": "275 minutes"
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro",
          "price": "$99",
          "includes": "1,238 minutes"
        },
        {
          "name": "Scale",
          "price": "$299",
          "includes": "3,738 minutes"
        },
        {
          "name": "Business",
          "price": "$990",
          "includes": "12,375 minutes"
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Custom pricing",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "salesforce-agentforce",
      "name": "Salesforce Agentforce",
      "category": "Hyperscaler agent platforms",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.salesforce.com/agentforce/pricing/",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Three at once: per conversation, per 100k credits, and per user per month",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "Salesforce prints six separate prices and attaches “Contact us” to every single one of them. The per-user figures span $5 to $550 — a 110× spread inside one vendor's own page.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Salesforce Foundations",
          "price": "$0",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Flex Credits",
          "price": "$500 USD / Per 100k Credits",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Conversations",
          "price": "$2 USD / Per conversation",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Agentforce Add-ons",
          "price": "$125 user / month",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Agentforce Industries Add-ons",
          "price": "$150 user / month",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Agentforce 1 Editions",
          "price": "from $550 user / month",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Agentforce User License",
          "price": "$5 USD / User / Month",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "microsoft-365-copilot",
      "name": "Microsoft 365 Copilot",
      "category": "Hyperscaler agent platforms",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365-copilot/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per user per month",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "full",
      "note": "Worth knowing if you are reading comparison posts: the $30/seat figure repeated across most of them is out of date. Microsoft's own page says $18.00.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Microsoft 365 Copilot (add-on)",
          "price": "Originally starting from $21.00 now starting from $18.00 per user/month, paid yearly",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Business Standard with Copilot",
          "price": "$23.50 user/month, paid yearly",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Business Premium with Copilot",
          "price": "$32.00 user/month, paid yearly",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "aws-bedrock-agentcore",
      "name": "AWS Bedrock AgentCore",
      "category": "Hyperscaler agent platforms",
      "sourceUrl": "https://aws.amazon.com/bedrock/agentcore/pricing/",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Metered infrastructure: vCPU-hours, GB-hours, per 1,000 invocations",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "full",
      "note": "There is no per-agent or per-seat price here at all. You are renting compute, and what the agent costs depends entirely on what it does.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Runtime CPU",
          "price": "$0.0895 per vCPU-hour",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Runtime memory",
          "price": "$0.00945 per GB-hour",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Gateway API invocations",
          "price": "$0.005 per 1,000 invocations",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Gateway Search API",
          "price": "$0.025 per 1,000 invocations",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "google-gemini-enterprise",
      "name": "Google Gemini Enterprise Agent Platform",
      "category": "Hyperscaler agent platforms",
      "sourceUrl": "https://cloud.google.com/products/gemini-enterprise-agent-platform/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Metered infrastructure: vCPU-hours and GiB-hours",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "full",
      "note": "Google at $0.085 and AWS at $0.0895 per vCPU-hour are within 5% of each other. This is the only genuine like-for-like price comparison anywhere in this table.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Agent Compute — first 50 hours/mo",
          "price": "$0.00 (Free)",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Agent Compute — above 50 hours/mo",
          "price": "$0.085 per vCPU-hour",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Agent Memory — first 100 GiB-hours/mo",
          "price": "$0.00 (Free)",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Agent Memory — above 100 GiB-hours/mo",
          "price": "$0.009 per GiB-hour",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "intercom-fin",
      "name": "Intercom (Fin)",
      "category": "Customer-support agents",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.intercom.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per resolved outcome, on top of a per-seat helpdesk fee",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "The only published per-resolution price we could verify anywhere in this category.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Fin resolution",
          "price": "$0.99 per Fin outcome",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Essential",
          "price": "$29 per seat/mo",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Advanced",
          "price": "$85 per seat/mo",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Expert",
          "price": "$132 per seat/mo",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "fin-ai",
      "name": "Fin.ai",
      "category": "Customer-support agents",
      "sourceUrl": "https://fin.ai/pricing/",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per resolved outcome",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "full",
      "note": "Not an independent data point: Fin is Intercom's agent and fin.ai is Intercom's own site for it. Listed separately because it is a separate published rate card, not because it is a second company.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Fin with your current helpdesk",
          "price": "$0.99 per outcome",
          "includes": "50 outcomes per month minimum"
        },
        {
          "name": "Fin with Intercom helpdesk",
          "price": "$0.99 per outcome, plus $29 per helpdesk seat per month",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "zendesk",
      "name": "Zendesk",
      "category": "Customer-support agents",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.zendesk.com/pricing/",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per agent per month for seats; “Automated Resolutions” for AI, price not stated",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "Zendesk publishes every seat price to the dollar, names Automated Resolutions as the unit it bills AI on, and never says what one costs. That is the one number an AI buyer came for.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Support Team",
          "price": "$19 agent/month paid yearly",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Suite Team",
          "price": "$55 agent/month paid yearly",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Suite Professional",
          "price": "$115 agent/month paid yearly",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Suite Enterprise + Copilot",
          "price": "Talk to Sales",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Per Automated Resolution",
          "price": "Not published",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "freshworks-freddy",
      "name": "Freshworks (Freshdesk / Freddy)",
      "category": "Customer-support agents",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.freshworks.com/freshdesk/pricing/",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per agent per month, plus per 100 AI sessions",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "full",
      "note": "A session is not a resolution. Freshworks bills the attempt; Intercom bills only when the issue is actually resolved. Two different risks, same-looking price.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Growth",
          "price": "$19/agent/month, billed annually",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro",
          "price": "$55/agent/month, billed annually",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "$89/agent/month, billed annually",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Freddy AI Agent sessions",
          "price": "$49/100 sessions",
          "includes": "first 500 sessions included"
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "yellow-ai",
      "name": "Yellow.ai",
      "category": "Customer-support agents",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.yellow.ai/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Not published",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "none",
      "note": "The page offers a savings calculator that estimates what you would save, without ever saying what you would pay.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price": "Not published",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Not published",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "sierra",
      "name": "Sierra",
      "category": "Customer-support agents",
      "sourceUrl": "https://sierra.ai/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Not published",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "none",
      "note": "sierra.ai/pricing returns a 404. There is no pricing page to hide anything on.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "—",
          "price": "No pricing page exists (404)",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "decagon",
      "name": "Decagon",
      "category": "Customer-support agents",
      "sourceUrl": "https://decagon.ai/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Not published",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "none",
      "note": "decagon.ai/pricing returns a 404, same as Sierra.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "—",
          "price": "No pricing page exists (404)",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "time-etc",
      "name": "Time etc (US virtual assistants)",
      "category": "Human labour benchmark",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.timeetc.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per hour, sold in monthly blocks",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "full",
      "note": null,
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Ten hours",
          "price": "$390 /month",
          "includes": "That's $39 per hour"
        },
        {
          "name": "Twenty hours",
          "price": "$760 /month",
          "includes": "That's $38 per hour"
        },
        {
          "name": "Forty hours",
          "price": "$1480 /month",
          "includes": "That's $37 per hour"
        },
        {
          "name": "Sixty hours",
          "price": "$2160 /month",
          "includes": "That's $36 per hour"
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "virtual-latinos",
      "name": "Virtual Latinos (offshore VAs)",
      "category": "Human labour benchmark",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.virtuallatinos.com/pricing/",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per hour",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "full",
      "note": "Rates shown are for full-time (31-40+ hrs/week); the page adds $1/hour for 20-30 hrs/week.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Entry Level",
          "price": "$8-10 Per hour",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Mid Level",
          "price": "$11-15 Per hour",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Expert Level",
          "price": "$16+ Per hour",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "myoutdesk",
      "name": "MyOutDesk (managed offshore FTEs)",
      "category": "Human labour benchmark",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.myoutdesk.com/pricing/",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per placed full-time assistant per month (8 hours/day, 5 days/week)",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "Included in this table as the honest alternative: this is what the same monthly budget buys in managed human hours.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Managed Outsourcing",
          "price": "starting at $1,988/mo",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Specialized Outsourcing",
          "price": "starting at $2,500/mo",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "custom pricing",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "botpress",
      "name": "Botpress",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://botpress.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Not published",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "none",
      "note": "Four named tiers, no price on any of them. The only dollar figure on the page is a threshold — it suggests moving to Team once you are “spending above $495 on limit increases” — which tells you what to spend before it tells you what anything costs.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Pay-as-you-go",
          "price": "Not published",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Plus",
          "price": "Not published",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Team",
          "price": "Not published",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Not published",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "bardeen",
      "name": "Bardeen",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.bardeen.ai/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per month, consumption measured in credits",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": null,
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Basic",
          "price": "$10 / month",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Premium",
          "price": "$50 / month",
          "includes": "or $480 / year"
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Custom bulk credits",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "replit",
      "name": "Replit",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://replit.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per user per month, plus included model-usage credits",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "Model usage runs on included credits ($25 on Core, $100 on Pro). What happens after they run out is described but the overage rate is not printed.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Starter",
          "price": "Free",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Core",
          "price": "$20 / month, billed annually",
          "includes": "$25 monthly"
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro",
          "price": "$95 / month, billed annually",
          "includes": "$100 monthly"
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Custom",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "devin",
      "name": "Cognition (Devin)",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://devin.ai/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Flat monthly fee, plus a per-seat charge on Teams",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "Each paid plan carries a usage allowance that refreshes daily and weekly. Beyond it you buy more “consumed at API pricing” — a rate the page does not print.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price": "$0",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro",
          "price": "$20 per month",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Max",
          "price": "$200 per month",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Teams",
          "price": "$80/month for team plan + $40/mo per full dev seat",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Let’s talk",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "langsmith",
      "name": "LangChain (LangSmith)",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.langchain.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per seat per month, plus per trace, plus two bespoke units (LCU and LSU)",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "Introduces two units that exist nowhere else in this table — the LangChain Compute Unit and the LangChain Storage Unit. You cannot compare either to anything.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Developer",
          "price": "$0 / seat per month",
          "includes": "up to 5k base traces/mo, then pay as you go"
        },
        {
          "name": "Plus",
          "price": "$39 / seat per month",
          "includes": "up to 10k base traces/mo, then pay as you go"
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Custom pricing",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Usage on top",
          "price": "$1.50 / LCU and $1.00 / LSU",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "e2b",
      "name": "E2B",
      "category": "Agent platforms & builders",
      "sourceUrl": "https://e2b.dev/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Monthly platform fee plus per-vCPU-second and per-GiB-second compute",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": null,
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Hobby",
          "price": "Free + Usage Costs",
          "includes": "$100 of usage in credits"
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro",
          "price": "$150 /mo + Usage Costs",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Ultimate",
          "price": "Enterprise + Usage Costs",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Compute",
          "price": "$0.000014/s (1 vCPU) to $0.000112/s (8 vCPUs); RAM $0.0000045/GiB/s",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "bland-ai",
      "name": "Bland AI",
      "category": "Voice agents",
      "sourceUrl": "https://bland.ai/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per minute, plus a monthly platform fee on all but the entry tier",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "A good example of why a per-minute number alone misleads: the cheapest per-minute rate carries a $499 monthly fee, so it is only cheaper above roughly 16,600 minutes a month.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Start",
          "price": "$0.14/min",
          "includes": "$0 platform fee. No card required."
        },
        {
          "name": "Build",
          "price": "$0.12/min",
          "includes": "plus $299/month platform fee"
        },
        {
          "name": "Scale",
          "price": "$0.11/min",
          "includes": "plus $499/month platform fee"
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Custom — contracted to your volume",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "gorgias",
      "name": "Gorgias",
      "category": "Customer-support agents",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.gorgias.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per resolved conversation — price not stated",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "none",
      "note": "The page says “AI Agent on every plan, pay only when it resolves a conversation” and prints no dollar figure of any kind. Like Zendesk, it names the unit it bills on and withholds the number attached to it.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "All plans",
          "price": "Not published",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "chatbase",
      "name": "Chatbase",
      "category": "Customer-support agents",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.chatbase.co/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Flat monthly fee, plus message credits, plus a separate per-agent charge",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": null,
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price": "$0 per month",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Hobby",
          "price": "$40 per month",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Standard",
          "price": "$150 per month",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro",
          "price": "$500 per month",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Let’s Talk",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Add-ons",
          "price": "$40 per 1000 message credits; $25 per AI agent / month; $99 per month to remove branding",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "tidio",
      "name": "Tidio (Lyro)",
      "category": "Customer-support agents",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.tidio.com/pricing/",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per billable conversation, with AI conversations metered separately again",
      "freeTier": true,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "Three different conversation counters on one page: billable conversations, Lyro AI conversations, and visitors reached.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price": "$0/mo.",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Starter",
          "price": "$24.17/mo.",
          "includes": "100 billable conversations"
        },
        {
          "name": "Growth",
          "price": "Starts at $49.17/mo.",
          "includes": "from 250 billable conversations"
        },
        {
          "name": "Plus",
          "price": "Starts at $300/mo. + monthly usage",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Premium",
          "price": "Contact for pricing",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Lyro AI Agent",
          "price": "Starts at $32.50/mo.",
          "includes": "from 50 Lyro AI conversations"
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "aisdr",
      "name": "AiSDR",
      "category": "Sales & GTM agents",
      "sourceUrl": "https://aisdr.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Flat monthly fee",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "full",
      "note": "One of very few vendors anywhere in this table with every tier priced and no hidden enterprise option. Explore and Scale carry a quarterly commitment.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Solo",
          "price": "$250/mo",
          "includes": "$2,400/yr"
        },
        {
          "name": "Explore",
          "price": "$900/mo",
          "includes": "$8,640/yr"
        },
        {
          "name": "Scale",
          "price": "$2,500/mo",
          "includes": "$24,000/yr"
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "artisan",
      "name": "Artisan",
      "category": "Sales & GTM agents",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.artisan.co/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per lead contacted — volumes published, price not",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "none",
      "note": "Publishes exactly how much work each tier does and refuses to say what any of it costs.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Team",
          "price": "Pricing scoped on your plan",
          "includes": "~2,500 leads contacted/mo"
        },
        {
          "name": "Scale",
          "price": "Pricing scoped on your plan",
          "includes": "~6,000 leads contacted/mo"
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price": "Custom — flexible plans",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "athena",
      "name": "Athena (dedicated EA)",
      "category": "Human labour benchmark",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.athena.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per dedicated full-time assistant per month",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "full",
      "note": null,
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Executive Assistant",
          "price": "$3,000 / per month",
          "includes": "one dedicated, full-time EA; monthly after an initial 90-day commitment"
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "prialto",
      "name": "Prialto (managed assistants)",
      "category": "Human labour benchmark",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.prialto.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per “unit” of 55+ hours per month",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "A $250 initial set-up fee applies, waived on a one-year agreement, with a 90-day minimum per unit. The page states it never charges overage fees.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Fractional Dedicated Assistant",
          "price": "$1600 per unit /month",
          "includes": "55+ hours of monthly support"
        },
        {
          "name": "Full Time Dedicated Assistant",
          "price": "Starting at $3600 /month",
          "includes": "3+ units, 165+ hours"
        },
        {
          "name": "Custom Enterprise",
          "price": "Quoted on consultation",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "magic",
      "name": "Magic (assistants)",
      "category": "Human labour benchmark",
      "sourceUrl": "https://getmagic.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per week, not per month",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": null,
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Part Time Assistant",
          "price": "$270/week",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Full Time Assistant",
          "price": "$540/week",
          "includes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Magic Teams",
          "price": "Custom",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "wing-assistant",
      "name": "Wing Assistant",
      "category": "Human labour benchmark",
      "sourceUrl": "https://wingassistant.com/plans",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per month, capped by hours",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "partial",
      "note": "These two prices are on /plans. The page actually called /pricing publishes none, and the 25+ specialist roles it markets are not priced anywhere we could find.",
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "General VA — Full-Time",
          "price": "$999/Month",
          "includes": "160 hours per month"
        },
        {
          "name": "General VA — Part-Time",
          "price": "$699/Month",
          "includes": "80 hours per month"
        },
        {
          "name": "Specialist roles",
          "price": "Not published",
          "includes": null
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "slug": "fancy-hands",
      "name": "Fancy Hands",
      "category": "Human labour benchmark",
      "sourceUrl": "https://www.fancyhands.com/pricing",
      "retrieved": "2026-08-22",
      "unit": "Per request, sold as a monthly quota",
      "freeTier": false,
      "coverage": "full",
      "note": null,
      "tiers": [
        {
          "name": "Small",
          "price": "$35/month",
          "includes": "3 requests a month"
        },
        {
          "name": "Medium",
          "price": "$55/month",
          "includes": "5 requests a month"
        },
        {
          "name": "Large",
          "price": "$125/month",
          "includes": "15 requests a month"
        }
      ]
    }
  ]
}
